[CLOSE ALERT]

ALERT: Computer activity can be tracked. To exit this site quickly, click here: Hide This Page or press ESC.
If you are in danger due to domestic violence, dial 911. For more information on computer safety, click here: Stay Safe Online.

Staff

Administration & Development

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension  Email Address
Connie Chung Joe, JD Executive Director (213) 235-4840 102 cchungjoe@kfamla.org
Katherine Yeom Director of Operations (213) 235-4845 107 kyeom@kfamla.org
Bryan Kim Financial Manager (213) 235-4847 110 bkim@kfamla.org
Yunsook Choi Office Support Specialist (213) 235-4839 101 ychoi@kfamla.org
Dong-Hee Kim Community Relations Specialist (213) 235- 4848 111 dkim@kfamla.org
Joanne Han Development Coordinator (213) 235-4854 117 jhan@kfamla.org
Jessica Ra Administrative Assistant (213) 235-4869 134 jra@kfamla.org
Keum Yei Kim Consumer Mediation Hotline Volunteer (213) 235-4850 113

Counseling

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Jonathan Kang, PhD, PsyD Clinical Counseling Director (213) 235-4853 116 jkang@kfamla.org
Hyunmi An, MFT, LMFT Counseling Manager (213) 235-4857 121 han@kfamla.org
Chloe Kim, MFTI Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4862 126 chkim@kfamla.org
Hae Young Park, LMFT Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4852 115 hypark@kfamla.org
Lauren Kwon, MA, MFTI, LMFT Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4858 122 lkwon@kfamla.org
Paul Yoon, MFTI Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4851 114 pyoon@kfamla.org
Sunhee Kim, MFTI Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4859 123 shkim@kfamla.org
Sylvia Kwon, MFTI Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4867 133 skwon@kfamla.org
Calvin Yang MFTI Trainee
Young K. Susan Chung, MD Child Psychiatrist
Jung Yeol Oh, PhD, NP Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Family Violence

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Sunhee Kim, MFTI Domestic Violence Program Manager (213) 235-4864 129 shkim@kfamla.org
Yekyeong Noh Family Advocate (213) 235-4860 124 ynoh@kfamla.org
Young Hwan Ahn Anger Management Group Facilitator

Child Care Food Program (CCFP)

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Na Young Ko CCPF Manager (213) 235-4841 109 nko@kfamla.org
Olivia Seo CCFP Representative (213) 235-4844 108 oseo@kfamla.org
 Veronica De La Cruz   CCFP Representative  (213) 235-4841  103  vdelacruz@kfamla.org

Asian American Foster Family Initiative (AFFI)

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Jane Lee, MFTI AFFI Program Manager (213) 235-4868 125 jalee@kfamla.org
Jamie Yang, MSW AFFI Social Worker (213) 235-4856 120 jyang@kfamla.org
Robyn Harrod, LCSW AFFI Program Coordinator (213) 235-4855 119 rharrod@kfamla.org
Estee Song AFFI Consultant