[CLOSE ALERT]

ALERT: Computer activity can be tracked. To exit this site quickly, click here: Hide This Page or press ESC.
If you are in danger due to domestic violence, dial 911. For more information on computer safety, click here: Stay Safe Online.

Staff

Administration & Development

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension  Email Address
Connie Chung Joe, JD Executive Director (213) 235-4840 102 cchungjoe@kfamla.org
Katherine Yeom Director of Operations (213) 235-4845 107 kyeom@kfamla.org
Financial Manager (213) 235-4847 110
Yunsook Choi Office Support Specialist (213) 235-4839 101 ychoi@kfamla.org
Miri Lee Community Relations Specialist (213) 235- 4848 111 mlee@kfamla.org
Jessica Ra Development Coordinator (213) 235-4869 134 jra@kfamla.org
Amy Lee Administrative Assistant (213) 235-4854 117 amylee@kfamla.org
Keum Yei Kim Consumer Mediation Hotline Volunteer (213) 235-4850 113

Counseling

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
 Hyunmi An, LMFT Counseling Manager  (213) 235-4857 121 han@kfamla.org
Eunice Jeon, LMFT Clinical Services Coordinator (213) 235-4863 129 ejeon@kfamla.org
Calvin Yang, AMFT Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4855 106 cyang@kfamla.org
Jeehye Kim, ASW Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4852 115 jhkim@kfamla.org
Sunhee Kim, AMFT Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4859 123 shkim@kfamla.org
Jane Park, AMFT Clinical Counselor 213-235-4842 104 jpark@kfamla.org
Miri Ha Clinical Case Manager 213-235-4853 116 mha@kfamla.org
Hannah Lim, Psy.D Intern Clinical Counselor 213-235-4860 124 hlim@kfamla.org
Jina Kim, MFT Trainee  Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4867  133  jinakim@kfamla.org
Young K. Susan Chung, MD Child Psychiatrist
Jung Yeol Oh, PhD, NP Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

 Family Violence

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Sunhee Kim, AMFT Domestic Violence Program Manager (213) 235-4864 129 shkim@kfamla.org
Chloe Kim, AMFT Family Advocate  (213) 235-4862 126 ynoh@kfamla.org
Joyce Woo, ASW Family Advocate  (213) 235-4864  128  jwoo@kfamla.org
Serin Woo Family Advocate  (213) 235-4844  108 swoo@kfamla.org
Lauren Kwon, LMFT Family Advocate (213) 235-4858  122 lkwon@kfamla.org
Volunteer  (213) 235-4842  104
 Young Hwan Ahn  Anger Management Group Facilitator

Child Care Food Program (CCFP)

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Na Young Ko CCPF Manager (213) 235-4841 109 nko@kfamla.org
Christine Chu CCFP Representative (213) 235-4841  103  cchu@kfamla.org
Elizabeth Cho CCFP Monitor echo@kfamla.org

Asian American Foster Family Initiative (AFFI)

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Alice Lee AFFI Program Manager (213) 235-4843 105 alicelee@kfamla.org
Foster Family Agency Supervisor (213) 235-4868 125
Jamie Yang, ASW AFFI Social Worker (213) 235-4856 120 jyang@kfamla.org
Siyang Yu, ASW AFFI Social Worker syu@kfamla.org
Robyn Harrod, LCSW AFFI Program Coordinator (213) 235-4855 119 rharrod@kfamla.org
Estee Song AFFI Consultant esong@kfamla.org
Cindy Lee AFFI Outreach Consultant clee@kfamla.org
Krizia Medenilla AFFI Outreach Consultant kmedenilla@kfamla.org