[CLOSE ALERT]

ALERT: Computer activity can be tracked. To exit this site quickly, click here: Hide This Page or press ESC.
If you are in danger due to domestic violence, dial 911. For more information on computer safety, click here: Stay Safe Online.

Staff

Administration & Development

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension  Email Address
Connie Chung Joe, JD Executive Director (213) 235-4840 102 cchungjoe@kfamla.org
Katherine Yeom Director of Operations (213) 235-4845 107 kyeom@kfamla.org
Financial Manager (213) 235-4847 110
Yunsook Choi Office Support Specialist (213) 235-4839 101 ychoi@kfamla.org
Miri Lee Community Relations Specialist (213) 235- 4848 111 mlee@kfamla.org
Jessica Ra Development Coordinator (213) 235-4869 134 jra@kfamla.org
Amy Lee Administrative Assistant (213) 235-4854 117 amylee@kfamla.org
Keum Yei Kim Consumer Mediation Hotline Volunteer (213) 235-4850 113

Counseling

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
 Hyunmi An, LMFT Counseling Manager  (213) 235-4857 121 han@kfamla.org
Eunice Jeon, LMFT Clinical Services Coordinator (213) 235-4863 129 ejeon@kfamla.org
Chloe Kim, AMFT Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4862 126 chkim@kfamla.org
Jeehye Kim, MSW Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4852 115 jhkim@kfamla.org
Sunhee Kim, MFTI Clinical Counselor (213) 235-4859 123 shkim@kfamla.org
Calvin Yang MFTI Trainee (213) 235 -4855 106 cyang@kfamla.org
Juliet Chang MFTI Trainee (213) 235-4853 116 jchang@kfamla.org
Jina Kim MFTI Trainee (213) 235-4867  133  jinakim@kfamla.org
Young K. Susan Chung, MD Child Psychiatrist
Jung Yeol Oh, PhD, NP Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

 Family Violence

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Sunhee Kim, MFTI Domestic Violence Program Manager (213) 235-4864 129 shkim@kfamla.org
Yekyeong Noh Family Advocate (213) 235-4860 124 ynoh@kfamla.org
Joyce Woo Family Advocate  (213) 235-4864  128  jwoo@kfamla.org
Serin Woo Family Advocate  (213) 235-4844  108 swoo@kfamla.org
Lauren Kwon, LMFT Family Advocate (213) 235-4858  122 lkwon@kfamla.org
Sei Young Lee Volunteer  (213) 235-4842  104 slee@kfamla.org
 Young Hwan Ahn  Anger Management Group Facilitator

Child Care Food Program (CCFP)

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Na Young Ko CCPF Manager (213) 235-4841 109 nko@kfamla.org
Christine Chu CCFP Representative (213) 235-4841  103  cchu@kfamla.org
Elizabeth Cho CCFP Monitor echo@kfamla.org

Asian American Foster Family Initiative (AFFI)

Staff Name Title Direct Number Extension Email Address
Alice Lee AFFI Program Manager (213) 235-4843 105 alicelee@kfamla.org
Jane Lee, MFTI Foster Family Agency Supervisor (213) 235-4868 125 jalee@kfamla.org
Jamie Yang, MSW AFFI Social Worker (213) 235-4856 120 jyang@kfamla.org
Siyang Yu, MSW AFFI Social Worker syu@kfamla.org
Robyn Harrod, LCSW AFFI Program Coordinator (213) 235-4855 119 rharrod@kfamla.org
Estee Song AFFI Consultant esong@kfamla.org
Cindy Lee AFFI Outreach Consultant clee@kfamla.org
Krizia Medenilla AFFI Outreach Consultant kmedenilla@kfamla.org