Staff

KFAM Staff

Select a Department:

Administration & Development

Connie Chung Joe, JD

Executive Director
(213) 235-4840, Ext. 102
cchungjoe@kfamla.org

Katherine Yeom

Deputy Director
(213) 235-4845, Ext. 107
kyeom@kfamla.org

Miri Lee

Community Relations Specialist
(213) 235-4848, Ext. 111
mlee@kfamla.org

Jessica Ra

Development Manager
(213) 235-4869, Ext.134
jra@kfamla.org

Yunsook Choi

Office Support Specialist
(213) 235-4839, Ext. 101

ychoi@kfamla.org

Yena Kim

Administrative Assistant
(213) 235-4854, Ext. 117

ykim@kfamla.org

Summer Lim

Finance Manager
(213) 235-4852, Ext. 115

slim@kfamla.org

Charlie Cho

Bookkeeper
(213) 600-4271, Ext. 140

ccho@kfamla.org

Keum Yei Kim

Consumer Mediation Hotline Volunteer
(213) 235-4850, Ext. 113

Yung Choi

Senior Yoga Instructor
Volunteer

Asian American Foster Family Initiative

Alice Lee, MBA

AFFI Program Manager
(213) 235-4843, Ext. 105
AliceLee@kfamla.org

Robyn Harrod, LCSW

AFFI Program Coordinator
(213) 235-4855, Ext. 119
rharrod@kfamla.org

Jamie Yang, ASW

AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4845, Ext. 120
jyang@kfamla.org

Mariah Oca, MSW

AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4851, Ext. 137
moca@kfamla.org

Siyang Yu, ASW

AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4868, Ext. 125
syu@kfamla.org

Krizia Medenilla

AFFI Outreach Consultant

kmedenilla@kfamla.org

Jina Kim, MFT

AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4867, Ext. 133
jinakim@kfamla.org

Kathleen Siao

AFFI Outreach Volunteer Coordinator (213) 600-7314, Ext. 150

ksiao@kfamla.org

Estee Song, MEd

AFFI Consultant

esong@kfamla.org

Jane Lee, MFT

AFFI Social Worker

jalee@kfamla.org

Cindy Lee

AFFI Outreach Consultant

clee@kfamla.org

Clinical Counseling

Hyunmi An, LMFT

Counseling Manager
(213) 235-4857, Ext. 121
han@kfamla.org

Laura Wojcicki, LMFT

Clinical Counseling Supervisor
(213) 600-4272, Ext. 141

lwojcicki@kfamla.org

Miri Ha

Clinical Case Manager
(213) 235-4853, Ext. 116

mha@kfamla.org

Jeehye Kim, ASW

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4865, Ext. 138

jhkim@kfamla.org

Calvin Yang, AMFT

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4855, Ext. 106

cyang@kfamla.org

Seong Yeop (Sam) Lee, ASW

Clinical Counselor
(213) 769-1617, Ext. 136
sylee@kfamla.org

Jane Park, AMFT

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4842, Ext. 104
jpark@kfamla.org

Jung Yeol Oh, PhD, NP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
(213) 235-4847, Ext. 110

Sunhee Kim, AMFT

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4859, Ext. 123
shkim@kfamla.org

Bryan Yang, MD

Psychiatrist
(213) 600-4272, Ext. 141
byang@kfamla.org

Jina Kim, MFT Trainee

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4867, Ext. 133
jinakim@kfamla.org

Young K. Susan Chung, MD

Child Psychiatrist

Hannah Lim, Psy. D Intern

Clinical Counselor
213) 235-4860, Ext. 124
hlim@kfamla.org

Kathy Kim, MFT Trainee

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-600-7318, Ext. 139
kkim@kfamla.org

Derek Yu, MFT Trainee

Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-600-7319, Ext. 146
dyu@kfamla.org

Domestic Violence

Sunhee Kim, AMFT

Domestic Violence Program Manager
(213) 235-4864, Ext. 129
shkim@kfamla.org

Joyce Woo, ASW

Family Advocate
(213) 235-4864, Ext. 128
jwoo@kfamla.org

Lauren Kwon, LMFT

Family Advocate
(213) 235-4858, Ext. 122
lkwon@kfamla.org

Serin Woo

Family Advocate
(213) 235-4844, Ext. 108
swoo@kfamla.org

Chloe Kim, AMFT

Family Advocate
(213) 235-4862, Ext. 126
chkim@kfamla.org

Domestic Violence Assistant

Domestic Violence Assistant
(213) 600-7311, Ext.148
admin@kfamla.org

Jennifer Oh, LCSW

Domestic Violence
joh@kfamla.org

Young Hwan Ahn

Anger Management Group Facilitator

Child and Adult Wellness Services

Na Young Ko

CCFP Center Manager
(213) 235-4841, Ext. 109
nko@kfamla.org

Elizabeth Cho

CCFP Monitor

echo@kfamla.org

Christine Chu

CCFP Home Manager
(213) 235-4841, Ext. 103
cchu@kfamla.org

Michelle Fuzimi

CCFP Outreach Volunteer Coordinator
(213) 235-600-7312, Ext. 144
mfuzimi@kfamla.org

Janelle Paule

Project Coordinator
Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 600-7313, Ext.149
jpaule@kfamla.org

Erica Nam

Community Engagement Coordinator Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 600-7317, Ext.151
enam@kfamla.org

Mark Han

Project Coordinator
Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 600-7310, Ext.147
mhan@kfamla.org

Patrick Fu

Community Engagement Coordinator Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 235-529-9244, Ext. 145
pfu@kfamla.org

Office: (213) 389-6755
Fax: (213) 389-5172

Korean Bilingual After Hours Crisis Hotline: 
(888) 979-3800

COPYRIGHT © 2019 KOREAN AMERICAN FAMILY SERVICES (KFAM). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.