[창 닫기]

경고: 컴퓨터에 이 사이트를 방문한 기록이 남을 수도 있습니다. 본 기관의 웹사이트를 급하게 닫아야 할 경우에: Hide This Page 를 누르시거나 ESC를 누르세요.
만약 가정폭력의 위험이 있으시다면 911을 누르십시요. 컴퓨터 사용의 안전을 위해서는: Stay Safe Online을 클릭하세요.

직원

 

Administration & Outreach

Connie Chung Joe, JD

Executive Director

cchungjoe@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4840 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x102

 Katherine Yeom

Director of Operations

kyeom@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4845 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x107

Bryan Kim

Financial Manager

bkim@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4847 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x110

Yunsook Choi

Office Support Specialist

kchun@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4839 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x101

Dong-Hee Kim

Community Relations Specialist

dkim@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4848 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x111

Joanne Han

Development Coordinator

jhan@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4854 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x117

Counseling

Jonathan Kang, PhD, PsyD

Clinical Counseling Director

jkang@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4853 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x116

Hyunmi An, MA, LMFT

Counseling Manager

han@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4857 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x121

Lauren Kwon, MA, MFTI

Clinical Counselor

lkwon@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4858 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x122

Hae Young Park, LMFT

Anger Management Program, Clinical Counselor

hypark@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4852 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x115

Paul Yoon, MFTI

Clinical Counselor

pyoon@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4851 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x114

Sylvia Kwon, MFTI

Clinical Counselor

skwon@kfamla.org

(213) 389-6755 x133

Chloe Kim, MFTI

Clinical Counselor

chkim@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4862 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x126

Young K. Susan Chung, MD

Child Psychiatrist Volunteer
Website: http://www.2daydiet.me

Jung Yeol Oh, PhD, NP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Volunteer

Sunhee Kim

Clinical Counselor

shkim@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4859 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x123

Domestic Violence

Eun Y. Chung, LMFT

Domestic Violence Program Manager

echun@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4860 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x124

Hyehyun Park, MSW

Family Advocate

hpark@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4865 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x131

Sunhee Kim

Family Advocate

shkim@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4864 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x129

Child Care Food Program (CCFP)

Na Young Ko

Child Care Food Program (CCFP)Manager

nko@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4841 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x109

Mi Ae Kim

CCFP Home Program Representative

mkim@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4843 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x105

Jiyoung Lee

CCFP Center Program Representative

jlee@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4841 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x103

 

Asian American Foster Family Initiative (AFFI)

Jane Lee

Project Manager

Jalee@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4868 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x125

Jamie Yang

Social Worker

JYang@kfamla.org

(213) 235-4856 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x120

KFAM Volunteers

Young Whan Ahn

Anger Management Group Facilitator

Yung Choi

Consumer Mediation Hotline

(213) 235-4850 (direct)

(213) 389-6755 x113

Sooyoung Kang, Ph.D

Open Composition & Book Club Facilitator

skang@kfamla.org

Keum Yei Kim

Consumer Mediation Hotline